ATBH Conference Organising Committee

  • Dr Ann Ewens, Head of Department Applied Health and Professional Development, Oxford Brookes University
  • Professor Bill Fulford, Fellow of St Catherine’s College and Member of the Philosophy Faculty, University of Oxford; and Emeritus Professor of Philosophy and Mental Health, University of Warwick Medical School.
  • Dr Lucy Fulford-Smith, Nuffield Department of Surgical Sciences, University of Oxford
  • Dr Richard Gray, CAIPE Chair
  • Mr Ashok Handa, Associate Professor of Surgery and Consultant Vascular Surgeon, University of Oxford. Fellow in Clinical Medicine, St Catherine’s College, Oxford
  • Elizabeth Howkins, CAIPE Treasurer
  • Helena Low, CAIPE Vice Chair
  • Professor Ed Peile, Emeritus Professor of Medical Education, University of Warwick
  • Dr Liz Westcott, Head of Department of Nursing, Oxford Brookes University